Welcome to “This Is My Creativity”

Welcome to my new blog This Is My Creativity! I never felt very “creative” as I was growing up. I excelled more in academics than I did in more typical creative outlets. I have always enjoyed photography and cooking/baking, but when I became married and we created a home of our own, I’ve grown to love hosting parties and get-togethers with friends and families. And recently I’ve become more interested in crafting! I am a full-time student, and I think making crafts and decorating our home has become of a creative outlet for me to relieve stress and pent-up energy.

I am excited to blog about my creative endevours as I post some of my photography, crafts, baked/cooked goods, and home renovations/decor. As I become more creative, I have begun to think of new and original ideas, but I mainly work from inspiration found on Pinterest, magazines and television shows. Hopefully as I am inspired by these things, I will inspire some of you!

One thought on “Welcome to “This Is My Creativity”

Leave a Reply

