My heart just melted

Dear A.J., tonight you gave us your first belly laugh! It pretty much melted my heart (and probably your daddy’s too). You’ve had this rash under your arm the last day or two, so I lifted your arm up to check (all clear!) and impulsively tickled your armpit. A big belly laugh in response! I think you’re still figuring it out I think because you were giggling and then screaming (happy screams).

You’ve also been teething for the last couple of weeks and LOVE tummy time (you’ve loved that since you were born). In the last week, you’ve really learned how to grasp and bring toys to your mouth.

Had to write it down so I would remember!

20140412-203646.jpg20140412-203716.jpg20140412-203905.jpg

Leave a Reply

